The One Truckee River stakeholders below participated in one of the nine issue groups, and their ideas contributed to the Phase 1 One Truckee River Management Plan.

Charles Albright Sierra Whitewater Club
Heidi Anderson Truckee Meadows Parks Foundation
Chris Anderson Waste Management
Chris Askin Community Foundation of WN
Jen Ballard Great Basin Bird Observatory
Kelly Barber Washoe County School District
Pam Bedard City of Reno
Brian Beffort Sierra Club
Eileen Bidwell Private Citizen
Rene Biondo 2nd Judicial District Court — Mental Health Court
Brian Bonnenfant University of Nevada, Reno (Small Business Development Center)/NLT Board
Kim Rigdon Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
Tom Bostelman Nevada Highway Patrol
Gwen Bourne Great Basin Outdoor School
Fred Boyd  
Andy Brown Washoe County Park Ranger
Christy Butler Washoe County
Christi Cakiroglu Keep Truckee Meadows Beautiful
Kelly Cannon Washoe County School District
Sharon Chamberlain Northern NV HOPES
Betsy Clark Fly fisher
Kathy Clewett City of Sparks
Randy Collins College Cyclery
Jennifer Cunningham RSCVA
Jeff Curtis Stantec
Wendy Damonte Renown Health
Kim Daniel Urban Roots
Dean DiGidio REI
Tracy Domingues City of Sparks Parks & Recreation
Kevin Dose Great Basin Institute
Naomi Duerr Reno City Councilmember
Eaton Dunkelberger Sierra Nevada Journeys
Michon Eben Reno-Sparks Indian Colony
Gabrielle Enfield Washoe County Manager’s Office
John Enloe Truckee Meadows Water Authority
Denise Evans Washoe County Parks
Kelsey Fitzgerald Truckee River Guide
Sonia Folsom Truckee Meadows Water Authority
Luke Franklin Washoe County Health District
Veronica Frenkel Washoe County School District
Paul Fuselier Bureau of Land Management
Lynell Garfield  
Dennis Ghiglieri Truckee River Yacht Club
Sarah Gobbs-Hill Discovery Museum
Kelly Goodman Wells Fargo — Community Outreach
Peter Gower EMPS/KTMB
Vince Griffith Reno Engineering
Travis Hawks NDOW
Mickey Hazelwood The Nature Conservancy
Danielle Henderson Truckee River Flood Project
Birgit Widegren Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
Sean Hill Sierra Nevada Journeys
Joseph Hill Incline Village GID
Amanda Horn Nevada Museum of Art
Brooke Howard WCSO
Michelle Hunt Fish & Wildlife Services
Bill Isaeff  
Sue Jacox Great Basin Outdoor School
Kim Jardine Patagonia
Amy Jones Reno Housing Authority
Theresa Jones City of Reno Public Works
Kitty Jung Washoe County Commissioner
Aaron Keller NDOW
Karinn Kelley-Bateman REI
Mark Kimbrough  
Ken Krater Operation Downtown
Eric Lieberman Reno Fire Department
Sam Limerick Tahoe Pyramid Trail
Joanne Lowden Washoe County Parks
Connie Lucido State Funding
Susan Lynn Truckee River Fund advisor
Beth Macmillan Artown
Jeff Mann City of Reno Parks Manager
Eric Marchand University of Nevada, Reno
Kelly Marschall Social Entrepreneurs
Kim Mazeres Former Truckee Meadows Water Authority
Deann McKay State Land Agent III
Robert Mergell Deputy administrator State Parks
Patty Moen NV Recycles
Karen Mullen Nevada Land Trust Board
Tina Nappe Nevada Land Trust Board
Scott Nebesky Reno-Sparks Indian Colony
Donna Marie Noel Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe
Marlene Olsen Good Standing
Doug Ouellette Truckee River Fly Fishing
Lindsey Panton Keep Truckee Meadows Beautiful
Aaron Park US Army COE
Jeff Patterson Washoe County Parks
Mary Peacock University of Nevada, Reno
Michael Pennington  
Mackenzie Peterson Desert Research Institute Green Power
Janet Phillips Tahoe Pyramid Trail
Tony Ramirez Department of Housing and Urban Development
Alicia Reban Nevada Land Trust
Dan Rockwell Soil Tech
Craig Rosen Desert Research Institute Green Power
Fayth Ross Urban Roots
Karen Ross NLT/NV Energy
Jennifer Satre  
Meghan Schiedel Discovery Museum
Anne Schiller Catholic Charities of Northern Nevada
Craig Schriber Truckee River Foundation
Chris Sega The Nature Conservancy
Ryan Sharrer Nevada Division of Forestry
Mike Sherak Washoe County Sherriff’s Office
John Sherman Consultant
Jeremy Smith Truckee Meadows Regional Planning Agency
Brian Sooudi City Attorney’s Office
Manny Souza Sparks Fire Department
Jason Stallcop Reno Police Department
Mike Steedman Business Owner
Kara Steeland Truckee Meadows Water Authority
Jean Stone Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
Rose Strickland Truckee River Yacht Club
Martin Swinehart The Nature Conservancy
Kim Tisdale Nevada Department of Wildlife
Nick Tscheekar Community Foundation of Western Nevada
Dian Vanderwell Keep Truckee Meadows Beautiful
Chris Vasey Nevada Department of Wildlife
Bill Von Phul Tahoe-Pyramid Trail
Lisa Wallace Truckee River Watershed Council
Mike Williams Basin Street Properties
Elaine Wiseman City of Reno Community Development — Housing
Alex Woodley City of Reno Code
Lt. Greta Woyciehowski Sparks Police Department
Lynn Zonge Resource Concepts, Inc.
Annie Zucker Renown Health

Agendas and minutes for OTR meetings are available upon request.

Next Meeting

The next meeting is TBA.